Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(88)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/08/2021

    I've reviewed pretty much every 1/14 and 1/16 scale RC Car currently on the market and none are as complete as this one. It's fast (40km/h) super durable and the battery lasts for 15-20 minutes. The pro upgrades are well worth having and make this my favourite little basher truck. For a full review check out quadifyrc.com

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    i really wanted the fc600, but it was sold out shortly after launch. so what do i do? buy the 16889a pro and fc600 shell. lol!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Delivered today to Germany, shipped on 9/6/2021. The Truck is on a completely different level than my Wltoys A979-B, the plastic even feels much higher quality than my 144001. The wheelie bar and light are easy to install. I'm looking forward to the runtime and the alleged 'indestructible', challenge accepted ;). It's a shame that I discovered it so late, definitely a better buy than the A979-B, even if it's not that fast. A Basher as it should be

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    Packing is good RC Car as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Article conforme à la description. Bien emballé et envoyé rapidement. Excellent petit Monster Truck pour s'amuser, la qualité semble être au RDV.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    03/10/2021

    Mega quick little brushless truck! Has fitted all the trick bits that are available for this model. Making it excellent value for money. Delivery was quick as usual from Banggood. For a full tear down and review check out my YouTube video bellow!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jBvjEZBADs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Super Qualität, etwas verwirrend da es in der Verpackung der non pro Version kam! Das Plastik ist sehr biegsam an allen wichtigen Stellen und durch die verbauten Metall upgrades hat man ein sicheres Gefühl. Perfekt für Kinder ab 6 da man die Geschwindigkeit einfach einstellen kann und der Knopf zum ausschalten an der Seite ist. Obwohl er durch die Stoßdämpfer gut geschützt ist habe ich den Body bereits verstärkt und eine Magnet Halterung angebracht sowie Kabel nochmal gesichert. Fernbedienung verzögert etwas aber noch erträglich. Stoßdämpfer sind hinten mit dickeren Öl gefüllt als vorne so das er weniger abhebt. Speed test folgt.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    Fast delivery. 10 days to Canada. Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    good, i have 4 of these already. its much better then the cheaper versions due to the 2838 motor and all metal gears and oil shocks. bought this one for spare parts for my other fc600 sg1601 an sg1602

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    recomend this product, everything like is told

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$84.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$468.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$125.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$72.99