Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(116)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2021

    I ordered in late Nov & it came dec 1st- truly amazing! beyond my expectations- went rough on it and still works like new! My First True hobby grade drift car! I’d truly recommend it to friends! ❤🔥

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    I've had this awesome RC for a week now and been having so much fun from the first minute!! really strong and reliable!!well designed and manufactured! came earlier that expected! highly suggested!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Best budget RC Drift Car you can get for your Money check out my Review and Upgrade on YouTube if you like ✌️🏽 😊 THX Bangood

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    Its everything you hope it will be. its a smile generation machine. driving it or watching it. so fun. I run mine on the concrete floor of my basement. tires are holding up well in that environment. only downside ive seen: i occasionally have a slight lag when switching to reverse. not sure if that's normal or not. no big deal. would recommend 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    soddisfatto di questo modello a parte il telecomando..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    I'm impressed already haven't driven it yet idk if I ever will awesome little car thanks bang good!! appreciate the fast shipping and the lights in the box 🎁😌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    I ordered this lil drift car thinking i might get scammed but it got here on the appointed day it came packaged very well havent tried it out yet battery is charging rn but so far im happy with the delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Davvero divertente, facile da usare e con un ottimo controllo. Consegna super rapida.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    very cool drift rc car! great producs thank u bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Excellent beginners drift car! Came well packaged!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$107.29
    • US$276.99
    • US$482.99
    • US$178.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$32.43
    • US$96.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$41.99