Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(118)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/01/2021

    impeccable tout y est; la barre welly .l aileron. les lumieres. 4 attaches carrosserie de plus avec languette (pratique).les autocollants à poser soi-même (c est mieux) .pt câble USB 2s pour la batterie (inclus ds la voiture à l intérieur 7.4v 1300mha prise dean)... du top tout ça en 3 semaine a peut pres ... franchement pas déçu et l enballage nickel a oui la télécommande c est pas mal aussi...un pt RTR bien sympathique (vu à 150 euros...) alors bon .........salut 👍

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Fantastic little brushless truggy. Incredibly tough and way faster than I anticipated. Definitely worth paying the little extra for this brushless version. I got this and the 16889 brushless monster truck version. They are almost identical, the shocks are longer and softer on the monster truck and they are placed on the other side of the rear axle - the upshot of this is more ground clearance and more wheelies! The tyres have different tread patterns, 16889 has more off-road style and 16890 has tyres slightly more on-road style but they both work great on all surfaces.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Shipping was kool no damage, wasn't there when it came and delivery man shoved it under the porch furniture, came on time and the product is so awesome this HBX truggy is super kool and fun to play with definitely needs the oil field shocks, ordered them when I ordered the truggy and they still didn't come yet. Just mite order the hbx truck as well, durable and fast enough!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    el sg1602 es el mismo que este rc, nada más cambia la carcasa pero están increíbles, podría decir que es mi mejor carro porque nunca se me ha descompuesto. visiten mi canal nuevo mundo rc

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    very satisfied with this car great speed very sturdy this is actually my second one that I bought, but definitely grab one of these but the oil filled shocks are a must definitely upgrade your shocks when you buy this vehicle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Surprisingly fun and fast, run time on battery on 1/2 speed setting about 15min. Great for kids under 14 as you can dial back the speed setting and steering rate so they can learn to handle the truck before getting more adventurous. Standard shocks are OK but an upgrade to oil filled cuts the bounce after jumps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    estou muito satisfeito com o carrinho chegou em 16 dias no Brasil muito rápido a entrega, e o carrinho é rápido Bonito e muito legal

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    really impressed with this build quality is out standing son love it and was surprised how quickly this has come as only ordered last Tuesday would buy another

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Quality build even if it's mostly plastic. Beautiful design, small and portble. Delivery 5 days to Romania

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    This is an amazing little car that loves to wheelie. The brushless motor is tiny but packs a punch and even more extreme on a 2s Lipo. This the most fun I have had with an RC Car in a while. This is a must. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,397.33
    • TRY1,096.49
    • TRY1,271.17
    • TRY475.42
    • TRY620.98
    • TRY941.22
    • TRY2,290.12
    • TRY892.70
    • TRY1,348.80
    • TRY3,804.00
    • TRY1,009.15
    • TRY1,047.97
    • TRY708.32
    • TRY960.63
    • TRY1,005.27
    • TRY1,077.08
    • TRY1,027.01
    • TRY766.55