Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • TMCCRC
    GB
    04/12/2021

    This is genuinely one of the best RC's I've ever tried! Super quick, durable, handles well and doesn't cost a fortune. What more could you ask for? Full metal transmission a real quality piece of kit. I think this is my new favourite RC! Mega quick delivery from Banggood as usual. I would strongly suggest getting some more batteries because one just isn't enough! 😊 For a full review check out the YouTube link below. https://youtu.be/tIhaf54TEtc

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2022

    Fun little truck, feels very fast, looks good, the chassis seems well built. the body is pretty week a couple of small hits and it's cracked up, I may have been unlucky but my other cars have not suffered the same as this, a little let down. Will strip down the shocks as they feel soft and strip the diffs down and pack with grease, as there is a squeak from the truck currently. it's a fun truck and hopefully it's just me with a poor she'll that's cracked in a few places from small hits and also potentially poor build of the shocks and Diffs.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    Nach circa 20 Tagen kam das Paket bei mir an. Es hatte leichte Schäden an der Umverpackung, der Fahrzeugkarton war jedoch einwandfrei. Der HBX 901a ist ein echt gelungenes Fahrzeug, Öl- Dämpfer, Metallzahnräder und natürlich der bürstenlose Motor. Auch die bereits verbaute LED Beleuchtung sieht super aus und ist wirklich hell. Maßstab 1:12 ist nicht zu klein aber auch nicht zu groß, optimal um Wiesen und Feldwege unsicher zu machen. Als Größenvergleich habe ich mal noch 2 Bilder angehangen wo der 901 neben dem 1:18 HBX 18858 steht. Ebenso sind kleinere Sprünge möglich, man sollte es jedoch nicht übertreiben ;) Im Lieferumfang ist alles enthalten AUßER ein Schlüssel um die Räder nach zuziehen (wichtig, nicht vergessen) Ein zweiter Akku wäre schön, nachkaufen. Das Akkufach selbst ist relativ klein und schränkt die Auswahl an Akkus deutlich ein. Nichtsdestotrotz ein tolles Fahrzeug, klare Kaufempfehlung. PS: Sollten sich nach den nächsten Fahrten negative Änderungen ergeben, werde ich meine Bewertung natürlich noch anpassen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    recieve in about 2 weeks. value for money. metal components and strong servo. light are extremely bright. recommend change to the wider monster truck tyres immediately. rear need thicker shock oil.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    Mint buggy. Fast and responsive out the box. Loads of fun. Takes a right hammering and comes back for more! Typical good HBX quality which is often over looked! Fast delivery from Banggood as usual. Use the following URL for a full YouTube review: https://youtu.be/tIhaf54TEtc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    Overall this truck is real quick and fun to drive! the shell is week so if you jump it and it lands on the roof like I did the shell will most likely crack in half. You can buy a roll cage though!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    GREAT!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2022

    very good, this is my second car, bought for spare parts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Mega viel auto für kleines geld. Direkt räder umbau vom hbx 903 und fertig.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    good product love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$351.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$465.48
    • US$330.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$282.99