Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2021

    Arrived to Serbia in 2 week. Product looks good. It seems to measure correct value. I test it at office and home place and got slight a different measuring which is normal for two different place. Also have spelling mistake at display but this is not crucial for functionality.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Works great, but no instruction manual and misspelled words on the display. Fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    slow measuring, light a different measuring which is normal for two different place

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Приехал в Украину за 2 недели. Вроде все нормально, но как удостовериться в правильности показаний?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Great product, some minor spelling mistakes on the display. I think it should read "INTEGRATED DETECTION" instead of LNTEGRTED DECECTION :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    This device does not give reliable results. See the attached image. It would be better to buy a more accurate device. Also there's a calibration button, but it's not clear when/how we should use it. The instructions simply say "Users need to operate cautiously". What does that mean? Like I'm supposed to press the button very slowly and carefully.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    A really solid well built device that appears to be accurate. Nicely styled and easy to read. The speedometer style display shows at a glance an overall good / bad condition. Other reviews talked about "integrated detection" being misspelled, but on the unit that I received it is spelled correctly. I haven`t checked how long it will operate on a charge, but I plan to keep it connected to household power. Could also be used in the car with a cigarette lighter adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    Arrived in time, looks like a quality product. Working great. I don't know whether the values showed are real or not/how precise this measurement unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Sulla precisione mi fido, non ho strumenti per fare paragoni. Deve stare acceso almeno mezz'ora per funzionare in pieno. Non così intuitivo da usare. Peccato davvero per l'errore ortografico sul display, stona con uno strumento così bello e completo, e con la batteria integrata

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Very satisfied. The unit is solid and responsive. the screen looks great. operating it is easy. Battery lasts >10h. Yes there is a typo in INTEGRATED (LNTERGRATED), it doesn’t affect functionality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$45.99