Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/02/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    fint

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    Spot on concept execution 70%. only issue was the remote does not connect. I think there is some damage to its circuit board. looks badly soldered. I was offered a decent discount for this though it would have been cheaper to send a new remote. However installed rear of my citroen EV Czero. superb warm to hot through winter controllable no real impact on main battery capacity unlike the installed 2kw! electric heater that takes nearly 30% and isn't very good anyhow. bit of a grumble that the LCD coloured panel very soon went nearly impossible to read in daylight. seems a lot of this type of screen dims after a few weeks. same on a watch. I didn't bother replace as easy to use the buttons up and down for temp. short press for on and longer press turn off. So kicks out serious heat. includes a length of trunking and all fittings. Use the new zealand bod on u tube for guide on making brackets etc fits in back removes in 1/2 hour. all clips and bits enclosed. just need to take time and make sure understand how to bleed air as pump is very fine action. I use red diesel u.k. so running cost minimal . Good compromise as the top makes are very expensive and as long as i get past the next winter i will be well on top. Happy to buy another if this dies. so far so good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2020

    Colis en bon état. Livré avec une durite d'une longueur de 3 mètres seulement, même si amplement suffisant pour un camping-car de 6 mètres. Le réservoir de cinq litres seulement, à remplacer si vous voulez utiliser votre véhicule plus de deux-trois jours d'affilés sans avoir à remplir le réservoir constamment. La télécommande livrée avec est en chinois uniquement mais reste assez claire à l'utilisation. Manque d'info sur le mode d'emplois; la commande d'amorçage de la pompe à carburant et le code pour les paramètres "pro". Met environ 1h40 pour arriver à 20° à partir de 0°. Les informations sur le moniteur sont assez régulièrement erronées; je suis à 850m d'altitude et il me marque entre 630 et 760m, le voltage de la batterie est souvent en dessous de 13V alors que la batterie est à 14V. Ce ne sont pas des points très importants mais autant ne pas les mettre à disposition si ils ne sont pas représentatifs de la réalité. Il est recommandé de ne pas l'utiliser comme chauffage permanent. Il est assez bruyant lors de la phase de chauffe jusqu'à température souhaitée mais est assez discret par la suite. La pompe est assez bruyante et régulière, mais se fait facilement oublier avec un font de musique. le tout est suffisant pour un camping-car de 6m type capucine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2019

    Дошло быстро, в СПБ всего за 8 дней. В работе ещё не проверял. Упаковка сильно помятая, но внутри всё целое. Отопитель и монитор лежат в мягкой упаковке,но не смотря на это монитор поцарапан. Внешний вид отопителя не впечатляет, пластик на соединениях не ровный и весь в заусенцах. Будем надеяться что работать будет лучше чем выглядит!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2019

    lve always had eberspacher night heaters because they are built to last for years. but if your looking to save lots of money for a full kit night heater this is the one. it even fitted into my old eber turret mounting plate. It might not last as long as eberspacher. who cares. it does exactly the same job and if it only last 1 year I’ll just buy another and still save money. I’m very impressed with this heater, look it up on YouTube

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Good quality/price but not the same petrol tank... the exhaust and pipe is very very short. I recommande to order a lot of this.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2019

    ogrzewanie postojowe nie działa coś zostało wysłane przez Turcje . Nic nie dotarło .Zima mineła POZDRAWIAM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,695.87
    • TRY3,374.71
    • TRY2,666.78
    • TRY2,579.50
    • TRY2,821.94
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY2,676.47
    • TRY3,297.13
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY1,212.12
    • TRY3,006.20
    • TRY2,249.77
    • TRY2,385.54
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY3,006.20
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY1,832.77
    • TRY155.07