Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (410) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(148)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-07 17:29:39

    Llegaron antes de lo prometido. Ahora no traen más el cable USB que permitía alimentarla desde la PC, obligando a usar sólo la fuente provista. El embalaje llegó roto y muy golpeado (ver fotos)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-02 13:16:40

    Hello.  I received the package of the 5 cameras order number 70681488 all work well.  only one does not work vertical movement, connect and video see correct and rotation correct .  by shaking the camera you could hear detached pieces.  see attached photo. it is possible to have only the vertical movement motor ? . Thank you ..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-23 05:04:06

    Καλή ποιότητα εύκολη χρήση Δεν είναι πολύ Καλή Στην νύχτα

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 16:31:51

    Ho acquistato 4 di queste telecamere e le ho collegate con un router che si collega ad internet con una sim. ho cosi realizzato un perfetto controllo della mia casa di campagna che mi avvisa prontamente ad ogni movimento o suono captato sia di giorno che di notte. sono equipaggiate con sim 32 Gb e non collegate al cloud. penso dii acquistarne altre. Funzionano perfettamente con le APP ycc365, eyeplus e digoo cloud.. le foto isono in bassa risoluzione

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-25 11:37:31

    hi i have recive my order but ther is a problem the connecting cable you send is american and i am in Europe i can not plug the device you should send me the european power cable i have my address mention with you in FINLAND

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 23:19:08

    işinizi görür fiyat şu an için iyi

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 10:41:27

    камера неисправна !!! не запустилась, даже не пикнула. Кнопка "сброс" не помогает. Вот такой товар.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-21 04:10:15

    As always an excellent service from Banggood. I recommend this item. Good value for money. Well packaged and delivery was quick considering the distance involved. Thanks to everyone involved for such a good service. One happy customer 👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 22:16:11

    la cámara funciona bien incluso de noche ,lo malo es que si no pagas un poco más por el envió te llega en muy mal estado :(

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-02 16:14:02

    excelente este articulo y excelente la tienda llego a colombia rapido .el articulo es funcional y es igual a la descripcion los recomiendo

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap