Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1350)
    • 5 Yıldız(1228)
    • 4 Yıldız(118)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 03:09:06

    Great build, and easy to use ( english manual included). Not sure about it's night vision but will let you know as soon as i figure it out.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-01 18:36:50

    good quality video+audio

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-24 21:11:47

    This is an AWESOME little Video & Audio camera! It may sound a little pricey.....BUT.....you get what you pay for! It's a 1080P high quality stealthy little unit that is very lightweight and very thin for it's size. It's also very easy to use. (1) Press and hold the POWER ON button for 3 SECONDS.......the blue light will STAY ON (2) Then press the POWER ON button ONCE and the blue light will FLASH 3 TIMES (3) After the blue flashes 3 times, it will then go out showing no signs of it being

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-16 11:54:14

    Je m'attendais à quelques chose de plus solide, là c'est super léger, donc fragile. Toujours des notices mal expliquées, il faut toujours deviner, essayer pour comprendre le fonctionnement. Pour les rendus de couleurs, c'est en rapport avec le prix, très moyen. Pour le mode nocturne, j'ai pas encore vraiment essayé, ça me parait peut fiable. Le reste, autonomie etc..., on verra avec le temps et l'usage. M'enfin pas rapport à la caméra espion modèle "télécommande auto", pas sûr que celle-ci

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-30 19:07:31

    This comes with a one inch by one inch instruction manual with 2 pages. i followed all of the instructions included and it still will not record even when attached to a computer. As far as I can tell, this item does not function.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-28 06:04:51

    Good image quality, but the battery should lasts for more. It works for me about 3-4 hours. Regulated camera tilt is a nice feature.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-06 00:16:22

    very very urgent delivery sir

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-02 11:49:33

    מצלמה בסיסית ביותר. הפעלה לא נוחה. תוצאות ניתן לראות רק דרך מחשב.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-21 04:30:44

    barang sudah sampai

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-28 22:59:47

    モノはいいけれど日本語マニュアルが欲しかった。

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap