Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (342) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(342)
    • 5 Yıldız(302)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/09/2020

    recebi outro produto que me sei para que serve eu pedei foi HDMI macho e duas fêmea

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Good, like the logistics.Tech features need to review later. likely serves my specific purpose :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    there are some artifacts using it with a capture card, and both screens need to be on for it to work properly, but does its job perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2020

    I was so worried about the delivery but I’m happy now. the product is awesome and works well... 👌🏾

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    this cable works fine it's just when I open my laptop then I have to unplug the cable and in again for the screens to go on again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    it is free for new member so 5 start :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Τέλειο

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Impec

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2019

    je m'en sert pour envoyer de ma source vidéo vers mon vidéo projecteur ou vers mon écran lcd, fonctionne bien mais attention ne pas allumer les 2 ecran en même temps sinon tout bloque

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2019

    Good product, monitor and fpv goggles for fpv simulator. Great thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY371.95
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY45.20
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY714.03
    • TRY60.87