Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2020

    Perfecto, estaba escéptico en si llegaría a México, es la primera vez que compro en la app, el producto llegó bien empaquetado, excelente servicio de logística, llego por estafeta hasta las puertas de mi casa y solo tardó dos semanas en llegar, el único inconveniente es que yo cometí el error en comprar solo el adaptador, y lo que quería era la pantalla, pero bueno error mio jaja, lo escribo para los compradores no experimentados que inician en este Mundo que se fijen muy bien de el producto que van a pedir al momento de seleccionar las opciones, saludos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    05/11/2020

    OK para Raspberry 3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2020

    I wanted the D type with the HDMI to microHDMI adapter for raspberry pi 4B. instead I was shipped the adapter for raspberry pi 3. can't even test if the screen works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    I bought two of these. I'd swear I clicked on the option with the screen and the connector. I hadnt. I had another order, did same thing, and both times (One is still waiting on an item to ship) it ordered just the connectors... So I cant talk to the quality of the screen. The connectors look fine. I only have one RASP PI 4, and its currently hooked to a 7" screen. So if I need to run the cable back, I can use the connector for that. I have an extra if it breaks, with more extras coming... Always be sure you select the correct option before you click add to cart... Lesson learned. Probably not. It'll happen again... But still. Good deal though. If you need this connector, its perfect for making a compact pi & display.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    As described,this D kit fits raspberry pi4B. If you have a dual fan cooling case then you would have to compromise. Packed well and good quality,manufacturing and soldering looks good.I can recommend this product.Delivery was fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    this is my very favorite small raspberry pi screen. excellent image, more sturdy design than some similar- works recommend highly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    I did not receive the screen only the adaptor, according to the article it is supposed to be the screen as well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Worth the money, will definitely buy the bigger screen next time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    product works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    nice thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY570.82
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY151.65
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY695.70
    • TRY4,460.11