Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2021

    The HDMI to VGA adapter works really well and it is very good quality product at a reasonable price. I've bought one about a year ago and it still works very well, so it is very durable as long as you don't keep connecting and disconnecting on a regular basis, otherwise the cable may start having bad connection. I live in Brazil and the package took 18 business days to be delivered to my house and 26 calendar days in total.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Producto muy bueno! Todo bien! recomendable 101%, excelente relación calidad / precio. De muy buen material.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    A ligação não é muito fixa mas o adaptador para já não deu problemas nenhuns. Testado com 2 monitores diferentes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Ďakujem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    The package arrived in a simple anvelope, bubble rap would have been better. The product works, I have used it for a couple of weeks. I will come back if something happens.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Working accordingly, it heats up a quite a bit even if working for short periods of time. Overall, it does what it supposed to do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Super fast delivery. Works well and sends good quality image to external monitor. Very satisfied!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Si funcionan, son practicos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    All ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY101.88