Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-13 15:02:18

    This truck is awsom, Lots of metal an strong to. super fast delevery. Under 7 days to Norway on my frikking door!!! Banggood 👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-24 15:15:59

    I'm over the moon with the truck the box was very tatty holes and dents I was a bit concerned about the truck but it come in perfect order nearly the driver's door doesn't keep shut properly but I've got investigate it later and see why but otherwise I'm over the moon

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-01 09:56:54

    The vehicle is everything I could imagine plus more. Very detailed heavy duty fast shipping great price... Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-15 19:05:37

    very impressed, best rc model, well packed Christmas in August light and sound will be next thanks bang good

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Camion HG P801

    2018-10-19 07:07:01

    Très beau camion, bien fini et très détaillé, mieux en vrai que sur photo, bien protégé dans son coffre et facile à transporter. Je suis vraiment content de mon achat et de bonne qualité, très réaliste. Comparé à d'autres marques cross, tamiya, etc..., il est très bien.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    RC 1:12 HG P802

    2019-01-13 07:54:41

    Very solid and very detailed rc truck. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-07 22:30:58

    Awesome quality on this machine. Assembled, and all working.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    HG P802 TRUCK

    2019-02-17 15:34:09

    Very nice truck ! Many metall parts. Works pretty!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap