Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2020

    WOW Let me start with I'm not a diesel guy but my next scratch Build I'm wanting to do something in an old military-type truck so I decided that I would check out the Trasped 1/12 scale diesel engine wow it is bigger than what I was expecting the detail is nice so I thought I would share this with you guys It is sitting next to a 1/10 scale engine fan

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Im amazed with the details in this engine, its huge!! lol just wish this company makes the intercooler piping and radiator to complete the project. Im very pleased!!! thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    got today my 1/12 Cat scale engine ... earlier then promised so very happy , the motor is made from metal and very well detailed too , the 1/12 cougar just deserve this piece of art under motorhood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    love it worth every penny well made

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    honestly, to big for 1/14 . however, with some modifications it’s possible and looks worth the money!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2020

    Stupendo.Adesso ci lavoriamo un po' esteticamente per adattarlo al mio progetto.🔝🔝🔝

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2020

    good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Great model. There was only one broken, loose part in the box. Upon further inspection the fan had a severe wobble, the hub was cracked. Repaired and shimmed the hub, and glued on the broken part. Nice model, too bad they have not figured out how to package it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Très bons rapport avec le vendeur car pas de problème. Article de très bonne qualité, beau design et bonne finition. Très bon détails d'un réalisme stupéfiant. Description correcte par rapport au site. Prix très attractif Livraison rapide. Le colis bien emballé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    très beau morceau , vraiment content

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY1,330.43
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY1,098.66
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY2,401.71
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY377.61
    • TRY583.62
    • TRY643.71
    • TRY2,583.69
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY1,570.78
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY746.72
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY723.20