Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (445) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(445)
    • 5 Yıldız(421)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/08/2021

    So happy with a truck, well packed and game fast to Estonia. Everything looks good, rides well, no damages, but one windscreen wiper missing and gear shifter needs a little adjustment. Truck is so cool, very detailed and massive, 5 stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    è un modello che necessita di alcune migliorie,blocco differenziali,servo dello sterzo da posizionare assolutamente davanti, kit cantilever, togliere le plastiche interne,bloccare trasmissione su 4wd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    nice quick delivery for around Christmas, but the car was missing the front grill. Banggood have been notified and say they will be in touch very soon. I hope this is resolved before Christmas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    I'm very pleased. I made the order on Sunday, and on Wednesday was already here "Portugal", it took only three days. Very well packed, and no visible damage. I haven't tested it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    schönes Fahrzeug, bin mit den Fahreigenschaften soweit zufrieden. Getriebe schaltet, die Gänge funktionieren. einzig der Lenkservo ist zu schwach und die Einbauposition nicht die idealste, das kann man aber leicht ändern. was die Option angeht hat man hier viele Möglichkeiten um das Fahrzeug nach seinen Vorstellungen zu gestalten. für Fans des Originals eine gute Alternative.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    The product is great, if I had to say something negative it would be the charger has a Euro plug and no US adapter, so technically there are no issues . I am completely satisfied, thank you Banggood, I recommend using Banggood awesome.oh and if you don't get a tracking number no problem but get on the website chat and request the tracking number and in a few minutes they provide you with a tracking number ,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    ordered from US warehouse and was a fast delivery. looks excellent and can't wait to start modifying/upgrading it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Apart from the shocks having leaked oil all over everything in the box, and the battery label that is a straight up lie (2x 18650 Li-ion batteries inside the "lipo" hard case), this Bruiser knock-off has been as expected and very good value. Some stuff I've done to improve it: Replaced the rear lower links with proper links from my toolbox, replaced the servos with stronger waterproof ones, put in rubber sealed bearings throughout and locked the diffs. Installed WP-1060 ESC with a better BEC. Threadlock applied throughout. Have 3d printed a front servo mount and hex adapters, have rebuilt the shocks using plumbing tape at each end and very minimal silicon shock oil within, have removed a leaf from each end, and am in the process of lowering the body to get it more scale looking. Smaller tyres next, then paint and lights and done!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Nice truck. You have to fix the leaking oil shocks and put the steering servo to the front because the long linkage makes it very sloppy. The transmission servo is working constantly if you select anything but the middle speed. I think they will not last long... I guess we have to calibrate it somehow, but i couldn't figure it out how to do it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY1,817.96
    • TRY5,510.60
    • TRY1,205.67
    • TRY6,490.28
    • TRY574.53
    • TRY1,978.10
    • TRY4,408.46
    • TRY1,582.46
    • TRY1,318.71
    • TRY725.25
    • TRY2,298.38
    • TRY1,205.67
    • TRY1,827.38
    • TRY1,562.02
    • TRY996.92
    • TRY872.57
    • TRY499.17