Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (493) İnceleme
  • (84) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(493)
    • 5 Yıldız(463)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2022

    Пришло из Москвы в Нижний Новгород за 11 дней, до двери. Упаковка всё целое, комплект как в описании. Но все говорят что вытекают амортизаторы, я думаю не только из за этого а ещё то что их заливают очень очень не аккуратно уже в собраной модели или это что то типо консервации, ибо она абсолютно везде. Заблокировал задний дифференциал и поехал пробовать, для моего 1го опыта очень доволен, теперь хочу дорабатывать ее. Беспокоило водонепроницаемость электроник , ESC хорошо залит смолой, приёмник нет. После wltoys 12428 совсем разный транспорт. Продавец молодец отправил быстро, но вот служба доставки могла бы и побыстрее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    So happy with a truck, well packed and game fast to Estonia. Everything looks good, rides well, no damages, but one windscreen wiper missing and gear shifter needs a little adjustment. Truck is so cool, very detailed and massive, 5 stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Arrived earlier than the expected time. The package has arrived in perfect condition. The item is exactly as described. I am happy with the purchase. I would suggest to everyone. Perfect model, a good quality bruiser clone, well assembled and ready to run, overall good material quality with high potential for customization and modification.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden, ein super Fahrzeug. Leider gibt es einen kleinen Schaden, ich bin jedoch zuversichtlich, dass wir eine Lösung finden werden.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    I’m very impressed with the quality of the HG P407. It has some minor quirks but nothing aftermarket parts won’t fix. Quite fun right out of the box! It also arrived pretty quick to my house. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    Shipped pretty fast to Canada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    looks great and fast shipping can’t wait to get it going.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2022

    sem duvida e um grande radio modelismo em gualidade..3 dias Hudson Massachusetts, MA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    It’s a great truck for the price! You will like how scale it is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$452.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$260.99
    • US$330.99
    • US$102.39
    • US$119.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$498.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$28.99