Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/08/2021

    at first I was a little skeptical about this humvee even after watching over a hundred reviews to justify pulling the trigger on a car I really know nothing about. after biting the bullet I decided "what the heck why not" im so glad I did. this is honestly to good to be true but you are truly getting more then what you pay for. the box they ship it in make a perfect carrying case. I bring this guy into the hobby shop and its a perfect conversation starter. its not an everyday type rc car you will see in a hobby shop so everyone is always excited to see this vehicle. overall I give it a 5 out of 5

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    great production with a really high level of mapping of elements. most of the material is iron but also plastic is really great quality. electronics like electronics, rtr to be replaced.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Bin voll begeistert! Habe sogar die Version mit dem schwarzen Rahmen geliefert bekommen :) . Kurz Info für alle Crawler: -Schaut das ihr den Anschlag für den Lenkservo begrenzt, sonst könnte es sein das euch langfristig der Kunststoff-Servoarm ausreicht. Ich hab ihn auf ca. 70% begrenzt. - die Stoßdämpfer sind gefettete und nicht mit Öl gefüllt. Hab sie gereinigt und mit Silikonöl gefüllt! - die eingebaut Elektronik und auch der Motor haben keine Kennzeichnung das sie wassergeschützt sind. Ich hab zur Sicherheit beides getauscht. Wenn ihr auch den Motor tauschen wollt, bestellt euch das Zahnrad für den Motor gleich mit ( ist einfacher ).

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Thank You Banggood!!! It’s just AMAZING how they operate. So many products they have offer.Then ship all over the world and to do that so efficiently is just amazing to me. big thumbs up to Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    the electronics are trash but the mechanics on this thing are impressive as hell. well worth the money just for the roller. I put a mamba x system on here with an Amazon special 30kg servo and it will go through literally anything. now my favorite t.v..

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Alleine die Verpackung ist ein Traum ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Breathtaking details!! I love both.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Very impressive details! This RC Humvee is breathtaking! I enjoy it twice with my Bronco.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    Amazing quality! Unfortunately a diff plug was missing, but I plugged the differential with a self-made rubber plug that no dirt enters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Awesome model great price and excellent scale details would recommend to everyone thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY659.35
    • TRY3,403.80
    • TRY1,629.12
    • TRY1,066.65
    • TRY3,229.24
    • TRY3,772.32
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY2,463.12
    • TRY746.63
    • TRY804.81
    • TRY795.12
    • TRY5,673.07
    • TRY1,270.30
    • TRY2,521.31
    • TRY2,240.08
    • TRY1,932.66
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY261.74