Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2021

    Das Licht Paket bietet an dem Humvee viel Optik. Die Hauptscheinwerfer sind recht Hell und passen zur Gesamtoptik. Leider hat man bei den Rückleuchten einen Fehler gemacht. Hier wurde das Rück- und Bremslicht mit den Rückfahrscheinwerfern vertauscht (Siehe Bild 1-3). Auch hier ist wieder die Anleitung etwas Fehlerhaft. Aber dank YouTube wird man schnell fündig und erhält die entsprechenden Informationen, die man benötigt, um alles richtig anzuschließen. Ich habe auch die Hauptscheinwerfer nicht als Fahrlicht, sondern Dauerhaft angeschlossen, wenn man also Licht anmacht, leuchtet alles. Man bekommt ein gutes Setup für sein Geld.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    Delivered earlier than expected date, it was in good condition, the light kit is of good quality, but i notice one of my headlight is a little brighter than the other. i did not bother installing the front side markers, it is a bit difficult to install. overall it is a good light kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    Item works, but the instruction is so wrong in many aspects.... Takes hours to find the proper setup... Works in the end

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Plutôt bien, et surtout dédié au P408. Le problème c'est qu'il n'y a pas de croquis pour l'emplacement de chaque led, c'est un peu un puzzle pour savoir quoi va où. Et quelques erreurs dans la notice (seulement en chinois ou en anglais), il faut tester, redébrancher, rebrancher ... mais on s'en sort au final. Plutôt satisfait donc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2020

    Another excellent transaction, good shipping to the UK , fitted really well with no problems, a great addition to my p408, recommend this and the sound unit, great value. Well done Banggood, keep up the good work.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    works great 👍 buying recommendation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    After a while of trail and error, guessing which input does which function and testing, the kit works great. Be sure to actually push the leda into the light holes. makes it all work better. I thought they wouldn't fit in the light slots, but to my surprise, the led lights fitted perfectly. Cable management was a huge struggle bgornmw since I am not all that great with it. i have to now open up my rig more carefully, but totally worth it. Highly Recommend for PG-407 to upgrade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Used for a HG P408 that, it was easy to install, I would advise doing it your self rather than buying the "lights and sound upgraded version" of the HG P408.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    wie bestellt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$564.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$412.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.29
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99