Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2020

    Das Fahrzeug ist sehr detailliert und hat ein schönes Fahrbild. Einige Schrauben des Fahrwerks müssen überprüft werden, da sich nach einer ausgiebigen Ausfahrt teilweise Bauteile lösen. Die Stoßdämpfer sind nicht wirklich gut. Durch den mittlerweile günstigen Preis ist das Auto aber sehr zu empfehlen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    awesome product. very well made. robust and solid rc car. buying recommendation +++ fast delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    Inaccurate description, was supposed to be the source and lights upgraded version, but I received the basic one. When I asked about the missing upgrades I was told that they are not included and that was it... Doors do not align perfectly, so you have to fiddle around a bit. I like the car but I was expecting better QC for the price. I see they removed the “upgraded” part, yet I still have the original description... Shame, could have been a nice buy, yet it left a bitter taste in the end.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Wirklich sehr Schön und Stabil. Die Details sind klasse klare Kaufempfehlung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Wunderschönes Modell, welches auch noch recht realistisch durchs Gelände geht.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    very nice!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    WHY IT DOES NOT HAVE LIGHTS AND NO SOUND IN THE TRUCK TO ME?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    You supplied the standard truck, not the upgraded as ordered. I an not the only customer in this situation! My second order the same again! You asked for evidence, so you wish to see the void under the hood which proves nothing. It took 7 days for your first response and you ask for image evidence. Why are the boxes not marked standard or Upgraded content? You must surely be aware of the problem which shall become worse if not addressed. Do the right thing, acknowledge the problem, compensate the customers without asking for futile evidence!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    Took a while to arrive due to world circumstances but was well packaged. It is an absolutely amazing vehicle and left me wishing I had ordered the updated lights and sound version. I won't make that mistake again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2019

    El modelo en cuestion no tiene ni luz, ni sonido; por lo demas perfecto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$412.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$345.99
    • US$688.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$215.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$162.26
    • US$55.89
    • US$13.99