Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2021

    Excellent model. Well built all metal construction except for the body of course. The only negative is that the shifting servo took dump after about 3 runs. Disassembly to replace with a savox waterproof servo was easy enough. I highly recommend this model but be mindful that the electronics are not that great. Im swapping out everything except the esc. The lights and sound function properly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Just received my very first HG M1025 Military Humvee, this thing is near and dear to my heart. It reminded me of my days serving my country in the United States Marines Corps! The details of this military vehicle is absolutely amazing, looking forward to purchasing many more of these vehicles in the near future. I highly recommend these big boy toys for anyone who has served their country. oorah Semper Fi!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    entspricht der beschreibung. tolles produkt. vielleicht kaufe ich einen zweiten. logistik war nicht gut. 1. bestellung am flughafen verloren. geld zurück erhalten. 2. bestellung am zoll abgeleht. geld zurück erhalten. 3. bestellung in 2 wochen top geliefert. bin sehr zufrieden. super kundendienst.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Заказ пришёл за 18 дней . Доставка была из США . Humvee пришёл с отсутствием повреждений , коробка целая ! Признаться был удивлён , покупал с опаской в данном магазине (наверное потому что в первые) ! Вот только с кодом отслеживания не понятно ! А , так всем доволен .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    For those what think it is expensive, I can say it’s worth the money. Looks good, performance good, no issue of problems. Track and tracé perfect until arrived the Netherlands, suddenly it say’s today

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    This is by far one of the best and put together RC that i have bought or built in 15 years. I will be doing a video on this in the up coming weeks as I am working with Traxxas now. Thank you WIL White

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Tudo ok!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Über die schnelle Lieferung bin ich sehr erfreut! Würde mir dieses tolle Fahrzeug jederzeit wieder kaufen. Ich bin total begeistert!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    zeer goede levering tevreden!!! Produkt zoals gewenst. Met vriendelijke groeten, Franky De Neve

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Auch wieder ein zwei Kleinigkeiten nicht richtig verarbeitet. Leider sind es die Türen. Eine geht nicht mehr zu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY5,103.06
    • TRY4,065.61
    • TRY3,822.60
    • TRY4,766.69
    • TRY5,224.57
    • TRY4,458.16
    • TRY5,757.32
    • TRY2,439.33
    • TRY6,439.61
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY989.13
    • TRY1,383.18
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY542.00