Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2021

    this RC took a while to get here but well worth it. i just cant get over the detail in this truck for the money. this is my second one and when a new model comes out ill be ordering it too! the only problem i had was the instruction manual and sticker decals was not in the box so hopefully they will send them to me soon. to finish my version of this truck!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Shipping takes Awhile, However once you receive this Rc truck you will fall in love with it. I got mine today and did not realize it was So big, that's a good thing. I went Up to my local hobby shop to get a battery pack and charger for the battery, (Because that's not included) And got it working. it's very powerful and geared super low for when you wanna do some rock crawling. But also in third gear it can be fast when you want it to be. You can lock the differentials Aswell. I Locked my front one today but didnt get to the rear yet. Point is this truck is great and totally worth the money in my opinion. I gave it 5 stars

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    molto contento, bloccato subito il differenziale anteriore e posteriore per farlo arrampicare alla meglio , messo adesivi e fatto abbellimento con pennarello Elle Gi Passione Motori canale YouTube

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    it's pretty awesome. it's almost the quality of Tamiya's but half the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Absolutely awsome!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Great, i love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    this truck came packaged very good and without damage. I have been running it for a few days and am very happy. Good deal for the price. I would recommend for anyone who wants to get into the hobby

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2020

    belle machine pour le prix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    First off I would buy this RTR again and would recommend it to anyone that is a fan of the original F-350 High Lift. Only two negatives popped out on my first look. The rear bumper has a broken mount on one side that could have happed during shipping or packaging and should be an easy fix. The second is the hinge mounts at the rear for the tilt up bed are too long. This causes the bed to not align properly with the cab. Again this will be an easy adjustment and considering the price of this model I'm very happy with it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY917.78
    • TRY952.09
    • TRY926.36
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY797.68
    • TRY528.24
    • TRY686.17
    • TRY551.23
    • TRY969.25
    • TRY651.86