Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2021

    A beautiful, wonderful, and elaborate product, and the delivery was in record time. I thank the people in charge of this excellent, honest and dedicated website. I am very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    ontzettend mooi en gedetailleerd model, licht en geluid is een leuke toevoeging. verzenden is echt top vanuit Cz binnen 1 week geleverd . Bang Good 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Embalagem da encomenda vinha mal fechada e furada. Por sorte a embalagem do produto não sofreu nada. O artigo trazia os 2 suportes para os espelhos retrovisores partidos. Terei de ver se dá para substituir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Nice car

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Hi! I have received today. Only toke it out of the box, but i didn't turn it yet. Maybe next weekend. Hope all runs well?! It's MAGNIFICENT.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Nice Hummer good quality for the price and fast delivery to the Netherlands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    First impression, impressive truck from the HG stable, the best looking model yet. I have not fired her up yet but I shall provide further details soon. Bangagood servo e from.stsrt to finish very good indeed....Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    surpreendeu pela qualidade de construção. única coisa que não gostei é o quebra mato acoplado ao para-choque dianteiro. frágil demais.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    wow real hummer h1 4x4 this more power Axe look life best hummer love light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    The postal service was very good came on time and the app told me were the parcel was all the way to my address thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY5,292.65
    • TRY2,410.38
    • TRY2,856.45
    • TRY2,461.85
    • TRY1,097.92
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY643.28
    • TRY660.43
    • TRY3,010.85
    • TRY2,298.87
    • TRY2,916.50
    • TRY472.31
    • TRY686.17
    • TRY2,307.44
    • TRY1,458.20
    • TRY2,710.62
    • TRY917.78
    • TRY137.17