Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2020

    It arrived after 5 days that is very fast , when i opened it i was amezed about the size ... detailing and the suspension , very well engeniered stuff and the price unblieveble at black friday Its my second HG vehicle allready , my humvee is amezing too Keep up the good work i would say

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    sehr schnelle Lieferung Keine Fehler oder Schäden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Thanks Banggood !! You are already home !!! Excellent service !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    nice car

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    I recommend it, very fast delivery:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Really nicely detailed truck with metal drivetrain and gears and plastic body. It has 3 gears and is quite quick in high gear but for scale, you want to drive it slow. Many of the plastic accessories will break if the truck rolls over, so better not install them when driving it. Mine came without lights and sound but also a lot cheaper and installing front and rear lights can easily be done by yourself.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    I would like to know if I should have gotten antennas for this truck. I do want to video tape but not before I find out that it’s complete. Could you please look into this for me. thank you. WIL White

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Very good. I just regret that the 7.4 V battery is not included, because its T-plug is not very common and the battery is diificult to find and I coud therefore not use another battery with a more standard connxeion. One glass of one mirror was missing. Otherwise OK. Good buy for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    I am very happy with the item that I have received. The quality of the product is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    TRÈS BON RAPPORT QUALITÉ PRIX ET EXPÉDITION HYPER RAPIDE !!! JE VAIS ACHETER À NOUVEAU CHEZ CE VENDEUR TRÈS PROFESSIONNEL !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,976.39
    • TRY5,454.42
    • TRY5,327.57
    • TRY6,010.61
    • TRY6,722.91
    • TRY4,244.47
    • TRY5,649.57
    • TRY907.36
    • TRY2,613.00
    • TRY4,449.38
    • TRY790.27
    • TRY1,032.65
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY643.91
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY536.57
    • TRY1,073.24
    • TRY2,341.74