Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-23 08:46:10

    I placed the order on 13/10/2019 and on 22/10/2019 the package was already here in Luxembourg. For this vehicle you can give only 5 stars, not only that it looks as good as a showcase model, all functions are flawless. From the light to the sound, the powerful engine, the manual transmission, the 16-channel control .... I'm just overwhelmed. All doors can be opened, a complete construction manual is included, if you want to unscrew the part and reassemble. My clear tip, buy! A must have for every

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-22 06:42:59

    super teil ,einfach ein muß für jeden der ein maßstabsgetreues rc modell haben möchte. licht ,sound rauch ,die winde und auch der ventiltor vom scale motor funzt einwandfrei. ist schon ein beeidruckender schwerer brocken wenn er dann mal vor einem steht.einfach ein tolles gerät ! habe auch ein dänisches fahrzeug draus gemacht.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 08:45:00

    I'm verry happy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 12:11:11

    Ich war zwar zwischenzeitlich spektisch, aber heute kam der Cougar an, und was soll ich schreiben um die Begeisterung auszudrücken. Sterne meiner Bewertung sagen alles. Umfang, Detailierung und Funktionen für den Preis einzigartig. Ich werde wohl noch mehr von dem Hersteller kaufen, wenn die Sattelzugmaschine irgendwann mal einen Trailer bekommt, wird diese und der Trailer dazukommen. Auch wenn mal die Elektronik streiken sollte oder man Teile tauschen muß. Topp Lieferumfang, Coole Anleitung

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 08:44:06

    Sehr schönes Modell, toll! Schade das es für das MG keinen Sound dazu gibt! Muss man halt selber noch einbauen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-21 19:09:57

    Thanks for the support I received the order toda. Before the predicted. Untill the next purchase. I Will refere tô my friends. See you...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-26 00:39:57

    Sum it up. it’s a beast, but with flaws. None of the Diffs are locked and don’t appear to have a super easy ways to lock them. Also the exhaust heater and fan broke on the 3rd time using it and the shifting trim nob is very easy to mess up. also no way to turn down the volume on the very loud speaker. And the headlights only activate when you are moving the truck endless you dig through the messy wiring and do it your self. But thankfully it comes with all the tools you need. But other than that

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-23 17:01:16

    looks great drives great the controller takes getting used to. drive shaft fell off while driving less than a hour from opening it.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap