Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (138) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(138)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2021

    Very very good truck for this price. It have some small issues and some screws are not tight but over all it have a very good quality and it is very stable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Head Turner! It is GREAT, but I did the following: - Replaced the cargo box with a 5th wheel system for the lowboy trailer - High viscosity grease to lock up both of the rear differentials.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    hele mooie truck. ik ben er zo blij mee. nu nog ff wachten op de trailer.😁 dit was het eerste product dat ik bij banggood heb gekocht en ben er zeer tevreden over.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Great truck, awesome for what it comes with, but rear differentials in the axles could be locked to make the truck driving performance better! David RC Basher

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Just received it in the mail only 7 days since I ordered. very excited to see what can do looks amazing everything is as described can't wait to run it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Impressive truck (HG p801) with high level of detail and good construction. Much of it is made of metal (axle housings, axles, driveshafts, main chassis, cross members, and many of the body/detail parts. Which makes it rather heavy (nearly 20lbs). But that is okay because the weight makes it stable and makes the movements more scale. Overall it has a lot of torque and deals well with the weight. The plastic also seems to be of very good quality. Unfortunately, this didn't come with the lights or sound system. The 8 channel radio is good and will continue to work well with future add ons such as lights, sound, 8 wheel steering, etc. I put 20 million weight diff fluid in all the diffs and this really improves the off-road drivability. Now, it's nearly unstoppable climbing over obstacles. I was pleased that the manuals are very well put together with excellent visuals and text. Even the decals are of great quality as they are miniature transfer decals and not just regular stickers. Banggood, please stock the decal sheet as spare parts so replacements can be purchased!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Ich bin echt begeistert wie gut der Hg ist, hätte nicht gedacht soviel Auto für Recht wenig Geld im Vergleich zu anderen Herstellern zu bekommen. Musste aber eine andere Combo rein machen da die Standard Combo zu schwach ist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Inquired about what was included in the package. I asked what kind of remote came with the truck. They told me it came with no transmitter. The person on the phone did not know what they were talking about

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    schönes Modell wie Beschrieben

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Todo perfecto, el vehículo espectacular, la entrega perfecta y antes de tiempo. Cinco estrellas en todo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY5,531.67
    • TRY1,015.95
    • TRY2,891.71
    • TRY46,025.54
    • TRY1,276.47
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY616.48
    • TRY2,353.30
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY2,952.50
    • TRY2,266.46
    • TRY2,335.93
    • TRY712.01
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY3,117.50
    • TRY1,962.52
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY738.06