Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (166) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(166)
    • 5 Yıldız(160)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/12/2021

    Recieved slightly earlier then expected which is always a bonus. The RC vehicle was packed and shipped 2hrs after order was placed and packed well. Everything works as advertised and I cant fault the truck itself. The only issue im encountering is figuring out the Trasped controller they send with it, as it has no instructions and for now my steering and throttle are locked to the left stick leaving the right stick useless atm. Apart from that, AMAZING rc for the price, Ill be buying the green version of this now also.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    Le camion est arrivé très rapidement et, il est magnifique !!! Malheureusement, ce n'est pas le modèle qui était commandé et iil est arrivé avec une pièce cassée.... I

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    awesome product, and the delivery was faster than expected! thankfully the package arrived intact,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    impresionante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    good truck

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    Rychlé vyřízení a dodání.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Very very good truck for this price. It have some small issues and some screws are not tight but over all it have a very good quality and it is very stable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Head Turner! It is GREAT, but I did the following: - Replaced the cargo box with a 5th wheel system for the lowboy trailer - High viscosity grease to lock up both of the rear differentials.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    Another great deal, two weeks to the UK despite the Chinese holidays. Great truck, really nice quality, looks great with my P802. 100% recommended. Well done Banggood, I'll be back again.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2019

    I'm over the moon with the truck the box was very tatty holes and dents I was a bit concerned about the truck but it come in perfect order nearly the driver's door doesn't keep shut properly but I've got investigate it later and see why but otherwise I'm over the moon

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$564.99
    • US$668.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$412.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$489.99