Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2021

    Very fast delivery (3 days), quality is very good, very detailed and functionally built, works well with the small remote control, but is very difficult to use because the instructions are very confused.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Top 😜😍😎🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    Lieferung ist Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    it fits perfect! Great product and really nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Perfect upgrade to my 802. very fast delivery time. came in perfect condition. only concern is that I had to punch a big whole in the baseplate to accommodate the wiring that I had diverted to the control box, other than that I am very pleased with my purchase. I recommend 100%

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Sehr guter Kran. Das Warten hat sich gelohnt. Benutze den Kran mit dem mitgelieferten Handsender. Nach dem Umstellen des Senders auf die Funktionen vom Kran, sind alle Bewegungen ohne Probleme an steuerbar. Mein Lkw wurde dadurch nochmal aufgewertet. Die abgebildeten hinteren Radläufe habe ich mir 3d gedruckt.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    super mooie levering. verpakking helemaal top👍 kleur past perfect bij de truck. weer helemaal tevreden over Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung macht ein guten Eindruck

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    alles super geklappt. DANKE 1+

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    https://photos.google.com/photo/AF1QipMGImdITr4FNf6ZvPmOVXfu696IiX23TRLAEvxO https://photos.google.com/photo/AF1QipMHMttJLKjNZiJbM8GhGF113G6vdaZeudVnlk8Q

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$584.99