Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (148) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(148)
    • 5 Yıldız(141)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2022

    I choose this one based on the good reviews on the internet and I have to say it's worth it it's very nice built durable frame , all parts are are properly mounted , secured in place and protected with against the shortage, there is also option to discharge battery which is very useful when you are preparing for charging and you need to get your batteries on the same level. I fully recommend that you read an internet what is balance board how to use it because these boards have specific rules which you need to follow ... like charging of the batteries of same size and battery shouldn't be on the different power level and so on ... because if something goes wrong during a charging on this power board I doubt it's because of the board itself is more likely that you didn't follow these rules....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    amazing parallel charger! amazing features and also really good to have separate fuse for each charge port.please check how to safely use parallel chargers before using. lipo batteries need to be respected 😁

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    HGLRC Parallel Charging Board. Funktioniert hervorragend und ist Wertigkeit verarbeitet. Die Discharge Funktion nutze ich um die Lipo Spannung zu kontrollieren. https://youtu.be/ARErYy2F5wU

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    Параллельная зарядка работает исправно. Заряжая экономит время. Разрядка батареек тоже работает исправно. К покупке рекомендую. До Калининграда за две недели.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    The product looks of very high quality and is also very compact. Banggood delivered it in record time, as always. Discharging circuit is very slow and not too useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a csomagot. A board rendkívül igényes, jó minőségűnek tűnik. Még várom az XT60 to banana csatlakozót, úgyhogy a próba későbbre marad. Annyira igényesen néz ki, remélem nem fog csalódást okozni. Ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    Funktioniert hervorragend und sehr gut von hoher Qualität verarbeitet!!! Für das Geld bin mehr als zufrieden! Vielen,vielen Dank an Banggood für so ein geiles parallel Ladegerät!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Przesyłka przyszła bardzo szybko. Towar zgodny z opisem. Płytka do ładowania baterii LiPo działa dobrze. Jeżeli chodzi o rozładowywanie to bardzo powoli rozładowuje baterię. Szybciej można rozładować baterię w ładowarce. Estetyczne wykonanie. Jestem zadowolony z płytki. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Really good quality (looks). Up to 6 batteries at once. Every battery has it's own 15A fuse. Wiring diagram on the back. I look forward to charge multiple lipos at once :)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2022

    Tested, works fine. Discharge module works very slow.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$72.99