Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/08/2021

    Produit reçu tel que décrit: très bon quad complet, robuste, très belle finition, composants de qualité. Il me reste à le tester. Colis reçu rapidement, bien emballé et protégé. Produit à recommander sans réserve. Merci à Bangood pour ses excellentes prestations

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Arrived sooner than estimated. All I had to do was bind and fly. The only problem I found was that 2 of the 4 LED strips did not work. Overall I’m still satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    urunlerin paketi iyiydi. hızlı geldi geldi ürünleri denemedim henüz denedigimizde geri dönüş saglarim

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    super beau, j adore .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2022

    ricevuto in tempi brevi!! tutto ok!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    It took a while. But it sure was worth it. pros: this BNF is well built with top quality components, comes prepared to be upgraded to DJI FPV, is well tuned and looks durable. cons: a bit on the heavy side of things. lots of TPU parts, but mine didn't come with a Gopro specific mount. The generic one is ok. No buzzer. In summary, it's a good analog freestyle quad, with GPS, barometer but no buzzer (I highly recommend a powered one, and I will be installing one).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    This Sector 5 is one of the best looking drone... neatly build...and A1 quality beautiful frame.. These motors are of much higher quality As compared to iflight xing motors.. and the f7 board is currently ruleing in fpv industries.... I will be updating this frame to dji vista.. after talking this product in hand...I am very satisfied..with everything as per my 4 years experience in fpv..Thank you Hglrc & banggood. 👍👌✌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Really good drone! Quality build, good components! Just make sure to tighten the screws all over, for me the VTX was a big weak at 25Mw so I increased to 100Mw and it was better! Highly recommended, flying is so so so so smoothe!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Un drone spettacolare sia per principianti che per piloti più esperti! Molto solido e non troppo pesante, consiglio di nastrare con un po' di scotch isolante i braccetti così da renderli più resistenti agli urti e proteggere meglio i fili che sono scoperti. Consigliato 100/100

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$187.99
    • US$340.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$340.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$530.89
    • US$288.99
    • US$307.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$339.99
    • US$213.99