Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2021

    Hola!! Compre Este drone desde Estados Unidos El envio sempre alrrededor de 10 días, llego Bien en una casa con Todo sus tornillos y un pequeño manual, algunas helices unos cobertores para la parte de abajo de los motores impresos en 3d. Facil para binder, lo compre con receptor Flysky vuelta muy Bien y tiene una Magnifica Camara . Saludos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    very nice please check my review https://youtu.be/k6CIApaM708

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Güzel bir drone fakat ilk geldiğinde kumanda alıcısının anteni temassızlık yaptığı için uçuş menzili 10m falandı. İçini açıp anteni değiştirince düzeldi. İçindeki kamera çok güzel fakat çok özellikli olduğu için güvenilir gelmedi bana. Biraz nazik davranılması lazım, çok hassas. SAKIN KAMERA WIFI SIFRE VE KULLANICI ADINI DEĞİŞTİRMEYİN, BUG VAR KAMERA KITLENIYOR. HGLRC saolsun ilgilenip sorunu çözmek için kaynak gönderdi fakat yinede uğraştırdı. Genel olarak yaşadığım sorunlar hariç güzel bir cinewhoop drone, yarış dronu performansı beklemeyin, pürüzsüz sürüş için yapılmış bir drone

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    wow, this is a nice quad for beginner. 1- first you can use propeller guard 2- later remove prop guard and fly better 3- if you like more DJI digital then you can remove the analog camera and VTX and put here the Caddx VISTA Only one issue - the four screws for FC board are to loose. Very important: First tighten the screws with a nut! then add the spacer (vibration damper and ESC and vibration damper and FC...) Otherwise you have problem on flips and rolls

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    All the components, except the frame are prime quality, the quad flew great until my first light crash when the arm broke. (see in the pictures) The frame has a design failure because there is a hole in the arms, which had been made to fix the prob protectors on it at some stage. The caddx tarsier doesn't come with the joystick to adjust the fpv camera, cable had been removed too. Als the ND filter is not included as it should be in version 2 of the caddx tarsier. Here is the link to my test flight with crash https://youtu.be/gNHGpW1H22o

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    very fast shipping. expected to ship sep 12 but already shipped by sep 5. 8 days from ship date to arrival. items say gemfan props but found new hqprops inside. very nice.. bought at 24% discount and it's all good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Шикарный синевуп для того, чтобы открыть для себя мир FPV! Очннь прочный. Крашил его уже раз пять с разных высот, включая влет в металлический столб! А ему все пофиг. Видео пишет в прекрасном качестве, включая звук. Я очень доволен аппаратом. Он идеально подходит для того, чтобы учиться FPV полетам.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2020

    Very impressed by quality for price; since this is my 1st FPV drone, I'm sorry to say it's had a bit of a rough time as I perfect my technique, but so far it has brushed off some pretty big crashes with barely a scratch! My experience thus far suggests the HGLRC Sector 132 4k is a total bargain and the fact you can use both 2.5" and 3" propellers makes it a very versatile beast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    Very happy with the HGLRC 132 its great fun it will fly on 3s 650/850 but it best on 4s 650/850 (7+mins on the 850) (5 mins on 650) its been windy here since i received it flying in 8 - 25 mph winds and it does very well ... has plenty of power for me loops and rolls great , the video from the Tarsier is great found it easy to set up using the app on my phone, you need good micro sd card other wise doesnt record properly am recording in 1080 as cant play 4k anyway ! but find the quality is as good or better than my old runcam hd Brilliant little quad that lives up to all the hype .. Oh i think it flys better with 3 inch props although performance with smaller props/protectors isnt bad either

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Spectacular drone, great details, haven't tried flying yet but it looks promising. Super fast shipping, Thanks Bangood! In the box are various 3D printed accessories. Great drone and compact PNP. The 850 mah 4s batteries are there but the weight is close to 250g

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$312.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$291.99
    • US$129.90
    • US$18.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$479.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$30.99