Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (572) İnceleme
  • (91) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(572)
    • 5 Yıldız(542)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/11/2017

    Nice little 2in1 buzzer / led combination board. Good for small quadcopter builds. The LEDs are bright enough. But make sure to check out this smaller alternativ 2in1 board >>> https://bit.ly/BuzLed2

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2017

    works very well several wires are included in the package for the wiring mounts very easily in my frame

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    Not working properly in easy installation with F428 stack due to overvoltage. Stack gives 5.31V (in 5V pad) and it is too much for led. Connected to 3.3V and it works. Can also use diode to drop voltage to ~4.5V. Buzzer is quiet in comparison to bigger brothers. But you got all you need in small and enough package and it's pretty damn great part for micro drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2019

    Ich baue mir gerade eine Eachine Firer 110. Diese Komponenten sind verbaut. Sie waren alle einwandfrei und funktionieren wunderbar. Es waren keine defekte dabei! Einiges ist noch nicht montiert aber geschaut ob alles passt und ganz ist habe ich. Ich kann die Artikel nur empfehlen! Preiswert, in 3 Wochen da und der service war bislang auch ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2017

    Für den Bau von 100er Frames oder kleiner idealer Heckabschluss

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2020

    A good quality object, the buzzer is quite powerful. Good value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2019

    Beta75Xにつけています。 BETAFPVのLEDボードと違いブザーも付いているので野外飛行のロスト防止にも役立ちます! https://burariweb.info/drone/beta75x-buzzer-ledstrip-to-install.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2019

    Just-fit to TRASHCAN

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2018

    Led + warning buzzer for mini quads. They work great and are very light weight. I buy these to fit to my home builds like the Foxy 135 Uk Legal 4s Racer. These programmable LEDs just get better and better :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Olli
    ES
    17/03/2018

    Funciona tanto con la spracingf3 como con la evo3 brushed. Lo llevo en mi mantis y el dron 3D. Super. No vuelvo a cambiar. Altamente recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$77.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$25.64
    • US$139.99
    • US$8.85
    • US$74.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$71.24
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99