Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2021

    Facile à installé. Manuel claire et simple pour à la fois le câblage et le réglage de la table VTX sous betaflight. Le pit est mode est un vrai plus lorsque l'on "bosse" sur son quad: aucun risque de faire chauffer le VTX pour rien ! Fourni avec une pigtail mmcx coudé vers SMA femelle et une "petite antenne linéaire" type mini-quad/racer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Buen transmisor para Drones Mini CineWhoop, conector JST 6 pins 6 mm. Cable MCMX conector SMA hembra y/o Antenna micro a VTX. Revisiones Canal YouTube “DMC Tec”

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    So far so good. Good size of solder pads in nice location and option for using plug. I've used plug on this but I think I'll change to direct solder to make space...or change camera to runcam nano which doesn't have plug sockets like the caddx ratel. Excellent hassle free service from Banggood .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Purchsed this VTX after seeing great reviews on YouTube for this product (CurryKitten and others). Will replace the VTX on the GEPRC Cinequeen with this one. Great price, and includes antennas + connector cables (full package). Prompt and well packaged delivery from Banggood - received in great condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Light and powerful, the long pigtail gives lots of mounting possibilities. Uses IRC Tramp for band, channel and TX power control I can switch VTX power with an AUX on my remote, switching happens flawlessly with no loss of transmission during a couple of seconds, like with some other VTXs. Really happy with my choice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Leistungsstarke für gute Reichweite. Praktisch sind die unterschiedlichen Montagelöcher.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    nice strong signal, I'm running it on 600mw and I make down my block easy with 20 different wifi signals stays strong, I like it so much I bought another for me other cinewhoop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    I haven't tried this VTX yet, but I plan to build it into the Eachine LAL3 frame along with the Zeus FC mini.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Reichweite ist top. Microphone funktioniert sehr gut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    HGLRC Zeus VTX 5.8G 40CH PIT/25/100/200/400/800mW Smart Mounting 20*20mm/30*30mm FPV Transmitter Built-in Microphone For FPV RC Racing Drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.90
    • US$69.00
    • US$8.50
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$20.99