Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (123) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(123)
    • 5 Yıldız(116)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2021

    Buen transmisor para Drones Mini CineWhoop, conector JST 6 pins 6 mm. Cable MCMX conector SMA hembra y/o Antenna micro a VTX. Revisiones Canal YouTube “DMC Tec”

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2022

    A megszokott HGLRC minőség. Megbízható. korrekten összerakott vtx. Kellően részletes doksi. Igen masszív, buborékfóliás csomagolás.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Leistungsstarke für gute Reichweite. Praktisch sind die unterschiedlichen Montagelöcher.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Good product. As expected, its a lot better than the HGLRC Zeus Nano. I think I'm getting better results from this VTX than my Rush tank mini...and this is cheaper than Rush, so a result. Happy with purchase. As the Rush Tank mini is a wee tank, I use boards around this one to give it some protection. Another hassle free transaction from Banggood

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2022

    SpeedyBee TX800で不満だったポイントが全て満足 使わないけど 設定ボタンが2つで変更し易い 使わないけど 100mwの設定がある 使わないけど マイク付き 見ないけど LEDが沢山で判り易い ただ気になる点もあります 同じ出力設定でTX800でノイズが入らないエリアでノイズが入ります これはZEUS nanoでも同じ現象でした あとは付属ケーブルと説明書が最低です 説明書の接続図でIRCとTXは黄色で表記されてます かなり安いゴミみたいなVTXでも黄色以外で表記されてます Zeus Nanoも黄色は画像入力です ややこしいわ!って思いながらケーブルを確認すると 黄色は画像でIRCは白でしたw 色だけの問題なんですが そんなことも周りに合わせられない変人仕様ですが その他は素晴らしいですw 初めて方は色だけで判断しないように気を付けて下さい(^.^)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2022

    Au top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2022

    Ottimo VTX, pratico il montaggio con doppi fori.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    bien reçu en 3 semaines, bon produit, à monter sur mon geprc elegant, mamba f 405 , moteurs smoox 2306( 2580kv) , rx ep01 xpresslrs... excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    So far so good. Good size of solder pads in nice location and option for using plug. I've used plug on this but I think I'll change to direct solder to make space...or change camera to runcam nano which doesn't have plug sockets like the caddx ratel. Excellent hassle free service from Banggood .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Facile à installé. Manuel claire et simple pour à la fois le câblage et le réglage de la table VTX sous betaflight. Le pit est mode est un vrai plus lorsque l'on "bosse" sur son quad: aucun risque de faire chauffer le VTX pour rien ! Fourni avec une pigtail mmcx coudé vers SMA femelle et une "petite antenne linéaire" type mini-quad/racer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$399.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$19.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$4.99