Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/07/2021

    Отличный полётный контроллер с очень богатым функционалом. Собрал nanolongrange. Удобен в настройке. Рекомендую, но дорого-богато.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Very nicely packaged, all the parts are present and it looks ready to go. This looks like HGLRC have taken the time to think about how these parts will travel and everything is in quality protective foam and a plastic case, all in all the packaging and look of the items gives an impression of good quality. Motors arrived at the same time so now I can start my first micro build!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Produit parfait !!!👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    très bon produit dans l'ensemble. bonne qualitée et soliditée. Livrée avec une notice claire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    it flies!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Bon contrôleur, résistant car c'était la première fois que je soudais de si petits contacts et l'électronique a très bien supporté les multiples surchauffes de mon fer à souder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    no srews included which would be nice to have quality seems good although the packaging looks and feels like what you would give achild lunch in shock absorbes included i like the stickers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    working fine so far. Motor pads are tiny...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Bangood customer services comes thro... this is a replacement for a dud shipped in my new rekon3 , Bangood replaced it with relatively little hassle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    good flight controller, works goon in my micro drone

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY642.54
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY60.70