Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/01/2022

    He arrived in a month. It works perfectly. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Excellent product and it is working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    it is very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Good decoder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    good price / quality ratio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    This convertor is excellent and highly recommend it and Banggood. It saved me having to buy a Toslink Optical Splitter and a DtoA Convertor as this convertor does both in one box and at a great price. Excellent build and sound quality and even comes with an Optical Cable. The volume control is useful and adjusts both the RCA and Headphone Jack outputs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Great little gadget!!! Bought it for my TV (Sony 2020 model)because I wanted to connect sony wireless headset(with a base) and sound to come out from both the TV speakers and the headset. Only way to do this was via optical output. Bought this connected input to TV output via optical and connected my headset via the 3.5 jack. Works perfectly and it was cheap!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Доставка в Эстонию заняла 25 дней. Трек отслеживался. Товар пришел без розничной упаковки. Брал для телевизора чтобы вывести звук на колонки музыкального центра. Со своей задачей преобразователь справляется хотя качество звука могло бы быть и лучше. Расположение входов очень неудачное (было бы лучше если они все были на задней стороне).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    The product is simple and effective. The connecting port are not rigid. Felt it is very loose and connectivity may fail due to loose connection. The delivery was good and package was also good. Need to check the life time. Right now I have connected with my TV.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    Excellent small DAC that enables me to run stereo full-range speakers with some bass at last via a small RCA input analog amp I already have, using the included optical audio input and USB cords to power it to connect to my big Samsung TV with its terrible internal speakers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$59.75