Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2021

    جيدة لكن لا يوجد معها باقي المكونات للاسف.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2020

    boa tarde pessoa da Bang good. acabei de receber o meu produto. entanto, veio faltando o eixo flexível. pois comprei a de Tipo C. Mordor de 200w de 210 peças + eixo flexível com caixa plástica. e agora o que eu faço? vocês vão mandar o eixo flexível? ou vou ficar nesse prejuízo? sem falar que demorou mais de 3 meses pra chegar. e eu paguei o frete rápido.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2020

    جيد بالنسبة الى سعرة ومتوفر معه العديد من الاكسسوارت التى تغني عن شراء اكسسورات اخرى العزم للماتور جيد يوجد معه اربعة غيرات حسب مقاس البونطة وهذا لا يتوفر في مثيلاته من المنتجات معه ذراع حر Good for a price, and it is available with it from the accessories that prevent the purchase of other accessories Torque for a good mater It has a number of changes according to the bundle size that are not available in similar products He has a free arm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    only received the drill not the 210 pieces that was supposed to be with it, ☹️

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2020

    Faço uma encomendo de um conjunto completo e só chega a máquina, as 210 peças e acessórios onde estão? Esta situação faz-me pensar que esta empresa não e de confiança.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2020

    only drill j recieved.. the accessories not included.😔 i really desappointed😔😔😔

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    very good,..according to tje picture,fast delivery as estimated

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Good product but I wanted to cancel this order and take complete Hilda Tools kit but I did not get the option to cancel now I am forced to take this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    I thought it will come with the 210pcs accessories. Now how can I buy the 210pcs accessories? please help...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$48.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$77.59
    • US$54.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$198.99
    • US$55.99