Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (109) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(109)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/07/2021

    Muito boa escolha. Recebi antes do prazo e fiquei muito satisfeito ao analisar o kit. Eu tinha pago valor alto por um modelo de marca famosa no meu país e me senti incomodado ao ver escrito em pequeno "made in China". Devolvi e assim que recebi o reembolso comprei essa com mais potencia, mais assessórios e ainda mais barato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    I received the package in 7 days. it was a problem with the payment (it was deducted twice from my account) but I hope that will be solved. it seems that all the pieces are included in the package

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    (South Africa,GP) - The product arrived quickly and was quite securely packaged, very nice quality and weight. Also very nice feel to the tool housing and grip, Tool is bigger than I expected, but that works for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    The package was not good. Product was good with many attachments. Can Improve Packaging with a good carry Bag along with set. Also not working at speed 1 & 2 may be brushes need to settle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Electric Mini Drill is very good. Fast service from Czech to Czech in 2 days. Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    wow, better than expected! **** for everything! thx, bg!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Very good mini grinder! You can see it how it works in this video: https://youtu.be/1xY6BjiIszw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    excellente petite perceuse meuleuse. la qualité semble bonne. et plein d'outils livrés avec. allez au boulot maintenant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2019

    Muy buen precio para la herramienta que es. Lastimosamente me llego dañado o roto el accesorio para posicionar la herramienta (drill carving positioner locator adapter). Todo lo demás estuvo bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    Het heeft even geduurd, maar de Hilda is vandaag veilig en wel afgeleverd. Alles doet het en is compleet, mooie prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Ook blij met de accessoires uit het assortiment, die veel eerder werden geleverd. Niet te groot, ligt goed in de hand, uitstekend voor kleiner precies kluswerk! Top.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY508.37
    • TRY526.21
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY454.85
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY128.28
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY508.37
    • TRY102.32
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY2,676.03
    • TRY838.43
    • TRY1,159.56
    • TRY2,676.03
    • TRY597.58
    • TRY731.38
    • TRY651.10