Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2019

    Delivery time took more than 30 days..and inbetween i couldn't track my product. Then i contact customer care they said i will receive on Oct month...After receiving the product i saw a small crack in the outer body, but motor is running, no problem..please take care about the delivery damage, make sure the packing could not damage at any cost..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2019

    Очень приличная вещь для ремонтных работ. Цена устраивает. Работает с разбавленной краской.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2019

    شكرا عزيزي كما وصفة ممتازه موتور قوي للغايه اوصي بشده كل من أراد شراء مسدس طلاء فلا يتردد فعليه بهيلدا جيده جدا وموثوقة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    rápida entrega, aparentemente tudo ok! obrigada banggood e vendedores pelo excelente trabalho... melhor local para fazer comprar online!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2020

    pacote todo danificado

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    very fast delivery and superb machine and i need to check the performance of unit may be good i think thanks to Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    في انتظار التجربة لكن التغليف سيئ جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2019

    Just as described. The quality is ok though the one delivered to me got broken (I guess it happened on transit) but a reshipment has been processed for me and I really love the response from Banggood. It was delivered to me within a month. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2020

    ممتاز جدا يستحق الشراء .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2019

    пришло в помятой коробке, но все работает, проверял на воде, так как уже осень и красить не сезон.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$394.79
    • US$564.99
    • US$372.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$20.99