Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/01/2021

    Obrigado banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2019

    Товар доставлен согласно срокам доставки. Попытаюсь установить на дремель.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2016

    Item as described and well built. Good to deflect grinding sparks and for protection. Recommended and thank you BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    Muy bueno, pero me equivoqué, y este es para la Hilda de 400w (tiene collar más ancho), lo quería para la Dremel. Aunque tengo pensado comprar la Hilda 400w, y de paso el protector que tiene el diámetro para la Dremel. Si es igual a este en cuanto a fabricación, no le tendrá nada que envidiar al orginal, y no llega a los 2€... un chollo. Pido un mejor empaquetado, por favor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2016

    I bought thinking of using in my Black & Decker, but the diameter of the machine is smaller, but I'm ideas how to resolve this. When buying check the diameter 36..38mm very transparent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2018

    Collier à priori trop large mais avec un petit bout de tyau d'isolation en mousse c'est idéal. Pas la peine, même de serrer avec la clé; A ce prix : super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2018

    Хорошая и в некоторых случаях необходимая защита.Спасибо за очень быструю доставку!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2017

    I like these I use them on my die grinder there a little small where they mount. But just take the grinder take little out and they fit saves the sparks in the face thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    07/05/2017

    best service. competitive price. steady quality. to be responsible. I had already fallen in love with banggod. and do not want to turn to another store. thank you. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$53.99