Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (790) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(790)
    • 5 Yıldız(728)
    • 4 Yıldız(53)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/12/2020

    ΤΟ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΡΑΚΤΙΚΟ

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    excellent thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    I am satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. I haven't tried to use it yet but it looks ok. The main thing is whether it will fit my Dremel. If it does, this will be a great accessory and well worth the cost. I received something with my package that I did not order. I've included photos of it. It looks like a child's bubble soap bottle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2018

    Более подробно можно прочитать здесь http://www.taker.im/review/17294-prisposoblenie-dlya-zatochki-tsepnyih-pil-s-pomoschy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2017

    The delivery is in intact condition, the goods fully agree with my order and I am completely satisfied with it. Thank you very much and I cordially greet you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    Прекрасный набор, отлично подошел к китайскому граверу "Ресурс" из метро. Думаю подойдет на все китайские граверы. Брал для нечастого использования. Отличная цена - качество.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    Хоть доставка и заняла 40 дней,но товаром полностью удовлетворен ! В деле не проверял,но по внешнему виду все изготовлено качественно и профессионально. Спасибо ! P.S. Нет инструкции (

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    Excellent and high quality and genuine thank you

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2018

    Bien reçu. Livraison rapide (tnt).. Emballage très bien.. Satisfaction au rendez-vous... Très bonne qualité... Surtout très utile...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY375.17
    • TRY450.22
    • TRY56.20
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY225.06
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY412.69
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY243.08
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY337.64
    • TRY243.73
    • TRY431.46
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY74.96