Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1241) İnceleme
  • (135) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1241)
    • 5 Yıldız(1149)
    • 4 Yıldız(79)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-21 18:16:07

    Суппорт мини. Качество нормальное, но не прецезионнное. Для домашнего мини фрезеровочного станка думаю будет самое то.

    Yorumlar
  • Natvega
    US
    2020-01-09 17:14:23

    This item is good enough for home, if you don't like it it's because you shouldn't have it. Its good enough out ofthe box but if you want it to be more precise then put PVC as a bushing in the center nuts. Make the bushing. Excelent for sharpening 4 facet drill bits for straight grind on the grinder wheel.

    Yorumlar
  • Adamo
    PL
    2019-11-19 03:47:01

    Stolik jest dość delikatny, ale powinien się sprawdzić podczas pracy z miękkimi materiałami. Trzeba popracować nad likwidacją luzów, podczas kręcenia korbką kołysze się na boki. Pozycjonowanie do wiercenia otworów można wykonać bardzo precyzyjnie. Za takie pieniądze nie spodziewałem się nic lepszego. Polecam majsterkowiczom.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-25 14:01:47

    estou triste pq a ferramenta chegou com( 2 )dois parafusos espanados ou seja a ferramenta está sem condições de uso e agora?

    Yorumlar
  • adilson
    BR
    2020-09-20 09:06:35

    Very good product. works fine

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-18 13:24:01

    god product. good seller

    Yorumlar
  • jiriv
    CZ
    2019-10-25 09:12:47

    Vše O.K.

    Yorumlar
  • letec
    CZ
    2020-02-24 13:28:54

    Rychlé doručení ,kvalita je dobrá ,pro dobrou funkčnost je potřeba vymezit vůle uložení obou směrů. Mohu doporučit

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-15 17:58:48

    I am used to Clockwise is forward, but here is it anticlockwise. After some oil and adjustments, it works fine.

    Yorumlar
  • Stan
    CZ
    2019-10-24 15:19:25

    Vše dobré.Zboží dorazilo a je funkční.Spolu s vrtačkou BG5156E je to dobrá sestava pro moje modelářské potřeby.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY137.30
    • TRY65.80
    • TRY146.15
    • TRY69.96
    • TRY84.66
    • TRY110.75
    • TRY292.37
    • TRY300.07
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY353.94
    • TRY137.30
    • TRY161.54
    • TRY428.21
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY48.41
    • TRY123.06
    • TRY27.63