Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (163) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(163)
    • 5 Yıldız(150)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/07/2021

    Produto robusto o suficiente para minha necessidade. Apenas alguns pontos de ferrugem no eixo de rosca. Porém, comprei numa promoção que valeu a pena! Apesar de ter sido taxado pela receita federal. Paguei R$602 no produto e fui taxado na alfândega em R$622. Apesar de o vendedor ter declarado USD $58 o fiscal definiu como USD $200.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    muy útil para usarlo junto con el taladro de columna. perfecto para fresar y hacer pequeños rebajes. Robusto y hecho con buenos materiales

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Muy buena calidad. Solo falta un mejor empaquetado. Afortunadamente no ha venido dañado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    Travel is less than description (due to new single block design). Now travels 176 (7 inch) by 48.3. The linear blocks in the middle have been replaced by a single piece casting (which should be much better) but sacrifices travel. I will be machining block to add back space as I need 50mm is exactly. May also be able to move the yellow end blocks out but haven’t tried yet. The two outer t slots do not fit the bolts provided due to casting on ends not matching profile. Hitting the forces then through but casting needs filing. X axis has minor backlash Y has major backlash. Should be fixable with shims behind bearings (but moves visibly during backlash). Other than these (not minor) issues it is very solidly constructed. The new single piece design is much better than bolted together design shown on website and the unit works well given the limitations described. The two black knobs adjust the tension on the corresponding rail.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2018

    Łoże z odlewu; stabilne i masywne. Regulacja osi X i Y OK. Możliwość niwelowania luzów. Do amatorskich zastosowań jak najbardziej godne polecenia. Base from casting; stable and massive. Adjusting the X and Y axes OK. Possibility of leveling backlash. For amateur applications, the most recommendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    Superbe table, sans jeu, bien finie...conçue pour petit usinage. Cerise sur le gâteau, je n’ai pas eu besoin de l’adapter pour la positionner sur ma perceuse/fraiseuse. Prix tout à fait correct, délais de livraison pour la France tout à fait acceptable. Merci Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Molto buono, pesante, preciso e robusto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2018

    Al abrir la pequeña caja con los accesorios que lleva en el interior se comprobó la falta de una de las piezas de sujeccion, ver fotos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2018

    https://www.banggood.com/BG6350-Multifunction-Drill-Vise-Fixture-Working-Table-Mini-Precision-Milling-Machine-Worktable-p-1206954.html

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Very good quality - better than i expected. Packing was also superb!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,947.58
    • TRY986.71
    • TRY597.17
    • TRY129.72
    • TRY402.40
    • TRY435.77
    • TRY85.57
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY389.41
    • TRY519.26
    • TRY129.72
    • TRY778.95
    • TRY480.30
    • TRY428.37
    • TRY545.23
    • TRY428.37
    • TRY1,752.81