Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2022

    Ürünü yeni teslim aldım. Güzel görünüyor henüz test etmedim Paket özenliydi satıcıya teşekür ederim

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    inceleme video YouTube kanalim Mehmet offical'da

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2020

    รอสินค้านานไปหน่อยแต่ประสิทธิภาพตรงตามสเปค

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    Funktioniert einwandfrei aber war ein. wenig verbeult und verbogen als es ankam Die Potis und alles Funktioniert gut!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    so far so good....I tested at 12V at 50A for 2 hours....with no problem....fan is kinda loud which is not to bad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Fast delivery LOOKS well made will test Later

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    ok ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Works well thankyou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    So far I am very happy with this.The adjust-ability of voltage and current make this power supply far more versatile than the common fixed value ones. I bought the 12V 70 amp version and I use mine mainly for a fast automotive charger. the voltage limiting protects the cars electronics from over volt. current limiting lets me do trickle charge. you can also use this to charge lithium batteries, (but verify your settings first to prevent over charging!) I just tested it and it works just as I expected. (Warning be careful if using on 220V!) the label on mine was backwards and at 220V it will likely damage the unit if in the wrong position. make sure to look at the markings on the switch it self! not the label and all should be good. The voltage on mine has full adjust-ability from 0.0V to about 16.2V and the multi-turn pots let you set with accuracy. mine was able to deliver almost 75 amps, but I don't recommend exceeding the rated 70 for more than a brief moment. that's a lot of amperage for such a small package.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    The packaging in simple cardboard box is insufficient for long distance shipment. Power supply came with the aluminium frame slightly bent and corners damaged. Luckily the electronics survived and yet seems to work fine. I still need to test it under full load. Regulating potentiometers are placed just above the mounting holes for connecting the power cord which makes it bit hard to screw it in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$104.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$306.99
    • US$395.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$314.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$256.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$24.99