Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    Today I have received the package, I will test it immediately, the first impression looks good, it should stay that way, looks robust, visually it looks modern, the quality looks good, the price performance ratio is also good. Heute habe ich das Paket erhalten , werde es sofort testen , der erste Eindruck sieht gut aus , das soll auch so bleiben , sieht robust aus , optisch sieht es auch modern aus , die Qualität sieht auch gut aus , der preis Leistung Verhältnis ist auch gut

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Plays flawless!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2020

    excellent product just what I needed, highly recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Oké good product the seller recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    güzel ürün

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Nothing close to 4K, but still top score. What do you expect from a 30$ box? 4K? Nope, that will never happen. You will get laggy 1080 YouTube video, but 720 on youtube plays smoothly. It does not have the required DRM support to play Netflix and Amazon Prime video in HD/4K quality. It does however play up to 480p quality, and it is compatible with most IPTV apps. Any how, value for the money and very good Android media player for 30$. Recommended, but do not expect 4K.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    buon prodotto utile per guardare la tv film navigare su internet e in generale scaricare contenuti del play store. Unico difetto riscontrato a volte lo schermo diventa nero per una frazione di secondo e la tv box si scalda abbastanza. consigliato x il prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    kinda slow with some apps, it does stream at 1080p60fps without errors even 1440p60fps but thats sluggish.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    What an amazing product, so much that i bought one as a gift to my friend. It also arrived 2 weeks before arrival date. Thank you so much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Was looking for a little bit more from this device..But I'm happy with it..👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$9.41
    • US$6.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$265.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$33.99