Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/12/2020

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ EXCELLENT!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Ottimo kit completo di tutto! Consigliato! Guarda la mia recensione sul canale YouTube Nera87

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    bien arriver je suis super content merci plus qua voir si sa fonctionne mais je pense sans soucis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    i’m more of a RC boat guy, I don’t really like flying but this thing is fun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Sehr zufrieden... Schnell geliefert...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2020

    ENG: Very cool plane for beginners. It has everything ready for flight, but you will need to glue the wings (so it is better to have a glue gun, one glue rod included but it is small). There is also a light tape and a spare propeller. I will tell about the transmitter, it is 6-channel, you can add something else on 2 free channels. The battery should be put in the holder (Photo N.3). It flies well and maneuverability is good. He has a rubber nose, so falling on nose is not critical. RUS: Очень крутой самолет для начинающих.Он имеет все к полету, но вам нужно будет склеить крыла (поэтому лучше иметь клеевой пистолет, в комплекте один клеевой стержень но он маленький) .Также есть лента света и запасной пропеллер. Скажу о передатчик, он 6 канальный, вы можете добавить еще что-то на 2 свободных канали.Батарея должна ставится в держатель (3 фото) .Летает хорошо и маневренность хорошая. Имеет нос из резины, поэтому падение на нос - не критичны.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Very original design. There are a lot of free space into the plane for battery, flight controller and other modules. I ordered RTF version, so it comes with already installed esc, receiver, cabin - they are fixed on glue (actually not good for me because i want to change the receiver - now the only way is a cut it out). But all servs, prop, motor are already installed too - it save my time :) All stickers are already installed too. Didn't power it up and didn't tested it in the air yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    was een onderdeel er niet bij, de neus van het vliegtuig. rubberen neus voren. jammer zo duur ding en je kunt niet vliegen.het zou fijn zijn als we wel dat ding nog toe gestuurd kunnen krijgen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    I just received this item today so far from the looks of it it looks pretty good I cannot wait to give it a test fly. everything looks nice box came in no damage it's awesome. I finally got this wingspan thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Awesome plane, very easy to fly with stabilization. Flys great right out of the box. Durable. The only issue is that I don’t know how to disengage the gyro to fly aerobatics, no manual is included. Plenty of power and long flying time (15 minutes). Everything is included.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY2,417.34
    • TRY2,818.76
    • TRY1,507.46
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY820.59
    • TRY1,248.77
    • TRY677.86
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY1,266.61
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY1,284.45
    • TRY1,132.80
    • TRY829.51
    • TRY1,273.74
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY2,854.44