Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2020

    Product arrived very quickly and conveniently sent to the house. Box was a bit damaged but the drum is in good shape. It needs a bit of a tuning. I am very happy with the drum. It comes with all the equipment advertised . As i am not a musician i cannot tell if it is really D tone . That i will ask musicians later and update .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    The stick included are old and dirty. Can I get a replacement?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2020

    I bought it a second time. complete with drum bag and equipment. The sound of the drum is exceptional. It can be a nice gift.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Is a Xmas gift so not ablle to review product as yet. Happy with time frame of delivery & packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2020

    Prodotto come da descrizione. Solido e ben curato nei dettagli. Per ottenere un buon suono è necessario percuotere esattamente nel centro delle alette, altrimenti il suono è cupo e poco chiaro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    very happy with my order.....love the bag that holds drum....it is beautiful! Thank you so much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2020

    great instrument enjoyable, like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    מצויין

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2020

    Sehr schönes Instrument, gute Verarbeitung, praktische Tasche, sehr schöner Klang

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,035.35
    • TRY851.08
    • TRY368.46
    • TRY1,316.15
    • TRY508.86
    • TRY201.65
    • TRY1,360.03
    • TRY824.76
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY403.56
    • TRY1,491.65
    • TRY614.16
    • TRY877.40
    • TRY965.15
    • TRY82.84