Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/04/2021

    quality excellent. we will compare next days with the one from switzerland. Sound is very good an Tone so far I could see. some Accessoires came with it. unusual good packaging.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    great item :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    thé handpan oxidizes and rusts after a short time

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    It is a perfect drum, the sound is wonderfull, it has arrived very quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Very satisfied about this Handpan. Good price, nice quality of sound and extremely quick delivery. Bought it on Monday, got it on Friday the same week. Nice doing business with Banggood. Thanks again. Dirk.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Unexpectedly good quality and sound,all 9 notes are in tune. At this price range you can't go wrong,this is the best option for the money. Very fast shipping,nice and tight packing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    The product is OK. But the transport was hopeless! Twice DHL said on the site it was delivered but there was nobody at home. But Both times I was at home!! And I dit get any nte of that. At last I must pick it up by my self, 40 miles futher!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Instrument wykonany dobrze. Dobre brzmienie, strojenie przyzwoite - dla kilku tonów lekko za wysokie. Fajny futerał. Solidne pakowanie, paczka dotarła szybko.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Thank you for this drum - very fast shipping (onbly 4 days), good product which was carefuly packed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    super...dzwięk dłuższy i głośniejszy niż w modelu 10 tonowym naprawdę przepiękne brzmienie:)))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$82.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99