Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (477) İnceleme
  • (86) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(477)
    • 5 Yıldız(443)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2020

    indeed in 8 working days very fast DHL bravo for the fast and safe transfer of the package .. thanks bangood !! The only thing I found And it looks in a photo, in the nozil next to it is so tight the part That is crooked..I do not know if it should be so I hope Yes Do not cause me any defect..Otherwise everything is fine .. I will return with comments the function of the prinder !!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    This is the best hobby investment I've made in a long time! This printer is amazing value for money, and while I bought mine on sale for $170, the normal price is still incredibly low for what it delivers. I've owned a Creality Ender 3 for years, and this has become my go-to for every filament, complex, sizable models, it's just better at everything. The one con I can point out about the Tarantula Pro is the complete lack of information out there for it - of course, FDM printers in general are a DIY nightmare, but this printer, in particular, is a dearth of info. So, things to keep in mind: 1 - The cooling fans on this printer do NOT mess around. I have no idea what I'll ever need 100% fan speed for. Print PLA with 40%, 50% if you have overhangs. Less if you need strength. If you leave the fans at 100%, the printer will go into thermal runaway at about 225C, as the hotend cannot keep pace. 2 - The hotend is a HUGE WIN, and can accurately slap down plastic at 80mm/s. It can stay hot no matter how fast I print. But again, zero information given, so "J-style, V6, Volcano, 21mm"are the terms you'll need to replace heads on it. 3 - Tighten your belts. When you think they're tight enough, tighten them again. 4 - Molybdenum grease for the Z screw. Apply it with your least favorite rag, shuttle your gantry up and down, then wipe it all off. 5 - The build surface is great. The adhesive on the bottom is garbage, and trapped air in mine are now bubbles on the build surface. PEI plate inbound. 6 - 0.1mm layers at 40mm/s, 40% fan results is fantastic quality prints. 0.15mm layers at 60mm/s almost cuts the time in half. 7 - 7mm retract, at 50mm/s. The Volcano is a big hot nozzle, and you need big hot, sweaty retraction. Oh my... 8 - The screws on the extruder will work themselves loose. The human that owns them will tighten them over time. 9 - It comes in the wrong box. Do not get excited, you did not get the RS. Please ask any questions here or at Ghost Ryder FPV on YouTube.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Ottima stampante, design curato, rapporto qualità/prezzo tra i migliori. Personalmente ho avuto problemi con il sensore della temperatura dell'hotend (difettoso) e per un montaggio errato sempre dell'hotend (gap tra il nozzle e la battuta della gola, creando grossi problemi di stampa). Assistenza non eccellente ma sufficiente, istruzioni di montaggio veramente basilari (consiglio di vedere su Youtube i tutorial per farlo) e alcuni problemi con viti troppo lunghe o troppo corte.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    I'm very satisfied with this printer, it has a good price, delivery was fast and print quality is very good, even I never printed anything before, did no special adjustments beforehand and I just took default values. The design is good, not many exposed parts and cables are neatly organized. However, I wouldn't recommend it for someone who's not willing or able to assemble it, as it came in a box full of parts, nuts, bolts, cables, and much other stuff. It took me several hours to assemble, following a very detailed video from SuperTechDan (look for it in Youtube), which I strongly recommend for the buyers, and it really requires to put hands-on and be careful not to damage any part. I think this is part of the fun and provides a clear understanding of all parts, but if you want something to print after 30 minutes, I suggest you look for another model instead.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Ansich ein gutes Gerät,aber... Die zwei Kabel vom Display zum Mainboard sind zu kurz! Eine Schraube der Y-Achse ist zu lang, sie muß gekürzt werden sonst fährt der schlitten nicht. Der Kundendienst reagiert nicht! Ich habe schon drei E-Mails geschrieben und ein Video aber keine Reaktion!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    very good printer, arrived with a 8 days delay. the frame is stiff and strong but arrived with two dx side of the base, i had to drill 2 slot for insert the heads of the screws in the frame as It should be made, also the x pulley mounting hole was too small for the screw so i had to drill to make It a bit larger. the wirings were all tight. the screw given in the box were made out of alluminium and snaps very easy. anyway the printer works great and i really like It. I reccomend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Gostei, demorou para chega pela questão da greve dos correios,mas chegou rápido ao Brasil, só achei que tem muitas partes de plástico diferente da antiga que havia mais partes de metal, acho que isso não vai comprometer na qualidade de impressão mas na durabilidade que vai cair muito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Fantastic print quality on first run using Cura via USB. Fast printing, easy to follow videos on youtube for build. Heat bed per-heat is good on this brand faster.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Comprei a impressora em Novembro/20 (Black friday chinesa). Levou 40 dias para chegar (30 só de importação/correios no Brasil). Taxado em 300 + ICMS do estado. A impressora é muito boa. Venho tendo ótimos resultados com ela nas minhas impressões. Ótima impressora de entrada. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Dostarczona w 3 dni z magazynu w UK , wszystko dobrze zapakowane . Ale kable od plyty glownej do wyswietlacza byly za krotkie o conajmniej 4cm wiec musialem dokupic drugie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,540.48
    • TRY1,596.75
    • TRY2,051.60
    • TRY2,408.51
    • TRY1,159.56
    • TRY3,113.22
    • TRY2,934.81
    • TRY1,471.78
    • TRY3,835.68
    • TRY1,159.56
    • TRY4,014.09
    • TRY3,478.87
    • TRY3,737.65
    • TRY4,442.36
    • TRY5,887.37
    • TRY4,460.11
    • TRY2,488.79
    • TRY1,685.96