Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (634) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(634)
    • 5 Yıldız(602)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2023

    Order date: 26-Mar-2023. Delivery date: 07-Apr-2023. Delivery time = 11 days to Texas, USA. The shipping was extremely fast. The original date provided was 08-May-2023, but the delivery was completed much earlier. Packaging is in superior wrapping. Delivery was without any damage. The product dimensions and color matches product description and product photos. Hongdui produces high quality tools that are able to compete with the more expensive known USA brands. This is a extremely handy, compact and effective scrapper and glue remover tool. Due to its compact size, it is able to access tight and difficult to reach spaces in the project. The added incentive is that this tool comes with 2 carbide scrappers, regular (straight) and cambered (curved). Each carbide scrapper has 4 sides. So this product will last a long time. The body is all aluminum and heavy. The finishing is high-end. This item feels more like male jewelry than a woodworking tool. The product quality is superior. I highly recommend the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    L'outil est plaisant à prendre en main. Sa construction est robuste. La lame possède 4 faces et une seconde lame est stockée dans le manche sous le cache en laiton. La lame coupe bien. Une seconde vis pour fixer la lame est disponible sous l'outil au cas où. Un tournevis est également fourni. Je suis assez content de cette acquisition. Si mon commentaire vous a aidé, n'hésitez pas à cliquer sur le bouton qui va bien. Cela encourage à poster des commentaires détaillés.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Wenn man etwas sucht, um ausgetretenen Leim in Kanten zu entfernen, gibt es kaum etwas besseres. Die Haptik ist SUPER! Was sich mir nur nicht enleuchtet: Es ist ein T15 Schraubendreher beigefügt, aber die Schrauben haben T20. Etwas unlogisch. Trotzdem - unbedingte Kaufempfehlung!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2023

    vynikající zpracovaní ,funguje jak má ,mohlo to mít nějakou krabičku na bezpečnou přepravu nebo spíše uložení (to by bylo potom dokonalé)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    Once again a great and high quality Hongdui product. The brand name obliges. This time I was not disappointed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Exceptionally well designed and manufactured, this Mini Wood Carbide Scraper. It is a joy to handle and as well. Not often do you find a functional work tool, that is a piece of art.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Hongdui... simply fantastic. A Brand that i rely on , excellent materials fast delivery and amazing performance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    I received this particular item within 8 days from ordering to receiving the item from China. The item was well packaged during transport and had no problems with damaged item on delivery. The scraper itself feels ergonomic in my hand and well balanced for the intended task. The build quality is very good and feels of quality material. There is very little in what can go wrong with this scraper, as there are only three moving parts. They are a spare blade which is secured under the biggest brass thumbscrew. A spare blade fastener underneath the scrapers handle. Finally, the blade has four usable blades which can be turned using the T20 tool (which is supplied) once the blade becomes blunt. I bought this product to use when I glue up boards and let the glue dry. This product will do this task, along with getting into the corners to remove dry glue on boxes. With all the items i order off Banggood i always ask my myself would i recommend this to a friend or a professional tradesmen. In this case the answer is very much yes. Great build, Great Quality and a very usable product in my workshop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    gut und stabil verpackt, gute Verarbeitung , gekauft aufgrund der Rezension von hooked on wood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    chegou material de ótima qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.65
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.13
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.67
    • US$12.49
    • US$38.99
    • US$81.17
    • US$61.49
    • US$86.09
    • US$24.99
    • US$143.97
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.29
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.99