Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (250) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(250)
    • 5 Yıldız(242)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/09/2021

    Wenn man etwas sucht, um ausgetretenen Leim in Kanten zu entfernen, gibt es kaum etwas besseres. Die Haptik ist SUPER! Was sich mir nur nicht enleuchtet: Es ist ein T15 Schraubendreher beigefügt, aber die Schrauben haben T20. Etwas unlogisch. Trotzdem - unbedingte Kaufempfehlung!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Exceptionally well designed and manufactured, this Mini Wood Carbide Scraper. It is a joy to handle and as well. Not often do you find a functional work tool, that is a piece of art.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Es un producto que parece ser muy practico para quitar el pegamento, me gusta su forma y sus materiales, además se siente cómodo de usar en la mano pues tiene el tamaño exacto para sentirse bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Excellent item. Beautifully designed. High quality! I truly recommend this product. Parcel was well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Nice quality. Feels good, when you use it. Two scraperblades included. It also include an extra screw and a torx T15 for changing the scraperblade. Only issue, the screw is torx T20.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Hongdui... simply fantastic. A Brand that i rely on , excellent materials fast delivery and amazing performance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    The tool is solid and works well. It fits my hand really nicely. The main issue is the nut holding the blade is a spline and not an hex (allen key) . It comes with a spline tool, but if I loose it, and I am sure I will, Tthey are not that easy to get hold of a replacment as a star or a hex head.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Recomendo. Produto de boa qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Fast shipping, great quality, feels great in the hand very sharp blades.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    super quality workmanship, very sharp blade, perfect tool. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY1,215.68
    • TRY659.90
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY38.12
    • TRY130.17