Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (214) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(214)
    • 5 Yıldız(207)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/05/2021

    Excellent item. Beautifully designed. High quality! I truly recommend this product. Parcel was well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Nice quality. Feels good, when you use it. Two scraperblades included. It also include an extra screw and a torx T15 for changing the scraperblade. Only issue, the screw is torx T20.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Hongdui... simply fantastic. A Brand that i rely on , excellent materials fast delivery and amazing performance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    The tool is solid and works well. It fits my hand really nicely. The main issue is the nut holding the blade is a spline and not an hex (allen key) . It comes with a spline tool, but if I loose it, and I am sure I will, Tthey are not that easy to get hold of a replacment as a star or a hex head.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Recomendo. Produto de boa qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Fast shipping, great quality, feels great in the hand very sharp blades.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    super quality workmanship, very sharp blade, perfect tool. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    very impressed with the quality of the item! Even more impressed by the speed of delivery to the uk!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    As always with Hongdui, perfect fit and finish

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY181.05
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY766.28
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY266.31
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY435.35