Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2021

    Very good. Packaged really well. The product feels solid and good quality. Fits really well with the t-track I also ordered from Banggood. Look forward to building the jig.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Tough built but if you purchase make sure its the right size for the T rail you have or will purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    prodotto come da descrizione arrivato il giorno giusto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Perfekt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    I mainly bought 2 of these because they had the 20mm dog hole option

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    I was suspicious of what I would get. I previously bought a 90 deg machinist square on Banggood and what I got did not look like the picture, was packed poorly and was not very square (by a lot - still waiting for their response). I can say Hongdui appears to be a reputable company. The product I got was as advertised and was very well packed (very important for posting tools). I have a Parf Guide table and the round dogs fit the dog holes well. They provide the required clamping I needed and had no manufacturing flaws. My only wish is they would offer an option for stainless for the dogs (I dropped one already and the aluminium got a cosmetic dent on the concrete floor but still works).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    ottimo, non ho ancora finito di montare il mio banco di lavoro ma i prodotti mi piacciono molto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Il prodotto sembra valido non ho ancora potuto provarlo ma da come si presenta penso sia buono. Arrivato abbastanza velocemente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Nice, one ring more between the teflon rbusn and the spring would be nice. The spring gets stuck between the withe bus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Ottimo prodotto, peccato che il dado a T, avendo il dente alto 4 mm, non è adatto al banco sega bosch (3 mm)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY143.72
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY47.33
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY38.12
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY78.07